West Cove

Contact Us


Mayor: Larry St. Amand   Email:   lwstamand@gmail.com   Phone:  780-919-4382

Deputy Mayor:  Ren Giesbrecht   Email:  renjgiesbrecht@gmail.com  Phone:  780-910-3157

Councillor:  Dave Breton   Email:  dave@centraltractor.ca    Phone: 780-289-5270



Wendy Wildman, Chief Administrative Officer

  • Mailing Address: 

Summer Village of West Cove

721 Valking Rd.

West Cove, Alberta
T0E 0A2
  • Email: svwestcove@outlook.com
  • Administration Office Telephone:  780-967-0271
  • Tax Information / To Set Up E-transfer Password for Tax Payments:  780-967-0271
  • Fax:  780-967-0431
  • Municipal Office Location:  4808-51 Street, Onoway, Alberta


Bylaw Enforcement/Community Peace Officer Services:

Complaint Line: 1-844-786-4650 or 1-780-786-4650

Email: bylaw@mayerthorpe.ca


Stony Plain R.C.M.P.:

24-hour line 1-825-220-7267

Admin line available 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 1-825-220-2000

Emergency:  9-1-1



Tony Sonnleitner, Development Officer

  • Mailing Address: 

Box 2945

Stony Plain, AB

T7Z 1Y4


Safety Codes:

The Inspections Group Inc.

Tarla Degroot:  780-732-4645